[taiko]

Nov. 9th, 2004 09:07 pm
forgotten_aria: (taiko)
[personal profile] forgotten_aria
I kind of lost it today in tiako. Iwas doing ok, even after saying embarassing things I shouldn't have, ut then I just started screwing up alot and my relex to compare myself to people (spefically the people who have played for 4 weeks being better than me) and just got miserable. i wish I cold just enjoy things, rather than always evaluating my progress... as long as my teachers arne't annoyed at me, then it doesn't matter how slowly I learn and I'm sure being miserable during class won't make them any more happy with me.

Grrr... *whine*

Profile

forgotten_aria: (Default)
forgotten_aria

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
222324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 05:19 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios