forgotten_aria: (network 23)
[personal profile] forgotten_aria
All I can say about this season of Heroes is someone on the writing staff has the power to make all the characters DUMB!

Yeesh.

Maybe I'm glad they didn't turn "The Lost Room" into a series.

Date: 2007-11-27 05:25 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] testing4l.livejournal.com
The only plot of Heroes that I liked was the Samurai Takeda bits. The rest of it seemed like such amazingly immature angst as to not be worthwhile.

Date: 2007-11-27 02:05 pm (UTC)
jered: (Default)
From: [personal profile] jered
Oh, and how. Last night's episode was... terrible! Tim Kring has already apologized publicly.

Profile

forgotten_aria: (Default)
forgotten_aria

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
222324 25262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 03:49 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios